Office Bearer’s

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Office Bearer's | पदाधिकारी


Prof. Alok Chakarwal

The Patron (The Vice Chancellor)

Prof. A. S. Ranadive

Prof. A.S. Ranadive

The President

Shri Ashish Shukla


Manish Shrivastava

Dr. Manish Shrivastava(CSE)

General Secreatary

Dr. Urmila Mishra

Joint Secretary

Budheshwar Prasad Singhraul

Dr.Budheshwar Pd. Singhraul


Prof. Vishan Singh Rathore

Prof. Vishan Singh Rathore

Coordinator of the Preparatory Committee